The Cologne Dada group was a German Dada movement founded in Cologne in 1918. It was inspired by the earlier Zurich and Berlin groups, and its members included Hans Arp, Max Ernst, Johannes Theodor Bayer, Hugo Ball, Emmy Hennings, Tristan Tzara, and Wassily Kandinsky. The group’s activities lasted until 1925, when its members moved to Paris, the center of the international Dada movement.